Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabe Segarra

Gabe Segarra

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Segarra
"Super helpful to say the least. Very welcoming office and staff, thank you guys for all your help save me on my insurance. See you soon, keep up the good work! :)"
Profile photo of jessica zelaya

jessica zelaya

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica zelaya
"I just wanted to give a huge thanks to Natalee Perez from State Farm I just got a new car and I was having a hard time getting insurance , she quoted me and was able to make me eligible, other insurance companies were denying me because my license showed it was issued last year which was my real ID that was issued last year she made it possible for me to make sure I was approved for my quote , this company has been very patient and communicative, and has helped me out so much"
Profile photo of Lisa Shoemaker

Lisa Shoemaker

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Shoemaker
"Steven was super helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. Jorge’s office is always super helpful whenever I call!"
Profile photo of Kyle Olivas

Kyle Olivas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Olivas
"Was having a hard time looking for good car insurance and was helped by Serena M. she made the process super easy! Best agent I've worked with!"
Profile photo of daniel reyes

daniel reyes

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel reyes
"Natalee was very professional and relay helped me out"
Profile photo of nereida cortes

nereida cortes

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nereida cortes
"Service with you guys is always timely and pleasant! Thank you for your excellence and always helping me and my family as much as you can. You guys always go above and beyond in helping all of us. Thank you for operating with transparency and integrity!"
Profile photo of Gisele Afman

Gisele Afman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisele Afman
"I've been a customer for 4 years & have been extremely pleased with their service, honesty & fair pricing!! Both Jorge & Serena have been assisting me this entire time. They're clear communication & swift turn around time is what made me be a loyal customer to their branch. If you're looking for a honest & fair insurance agent, look no further than Jorge's office! The team there is amazing! Again, Jorge & Serena are great!!"
Profile photo of Marvia Batty

Marvia Batty

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvia Batty
"I have been with Jorge Urbana’s office for a few years now and they have nothing but excellent customer service. I would recommend anyone to this office."
Profile photo of Bryant Martinez

Bryant Martinez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Martinez
"Highly satisfied with the assistance I received. I started off worried about getting car insurance on a new car I just purchased, and ended up feeling at ease with how easy Jorge made it to obtain coverage on my car. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Peter Gomez

Peter Gomez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Gomez
"Customer service at its best! Steven Herman is attentive and kind. Good follow through."
Profile photo of Anette Bush

Anette Bush

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anette Bush
"Natalee was amazing in helping me choose a plan I needed and made sure to help me understand how important it is to get life insurance. Very friendly and caring ."
Profile photo of Christopher Batilaran

Christopher Batilaran

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Batilaran
"Every time I call the office staff, especially Serena always is a big help. So helpful and her customer service is excellent! Thank you all for all your help. You guys are awesome 👏"
Profile photo of Lizette Martinez

Lizette Martinez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Martinez
"I honestly loved how quick I was able to get insurance with Natalee Perez. She made sure to send me quotes for all coverage types and was really open to explain each plan. I’ve never had someone be so thorough with explaining the coverage’s. She never made me question if I was making the right choice , she was so articulate! She made me feel really comfortable and confident with my decision. Definitely would recommend getting insurance here!"
Profile photo of Luis Valdivia

Luis Valdivia

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Valdivia
"Wonderful help, helped me switch my auto insurance made it easy"
Profile photo of Wardell Barry

Wardell Barry

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wardell Barry
"Staff was great as soon as I walked in didn’t know who to choose from came in and got great prices and signed up for both car and life insurance"
Profile photo of Vivian Bautista

Vivian Bautista

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Bautista
"Hey i like the explanation very satisfied"
Profile photo of Valerie Chavez

Valerie Chavez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Chavez
"Very nice staff! They are always happy to help and Jorge always comes out to say hi, help at any time, and has kindly given/offered snacks, water and cups anytime we go. Jorge and his employees are awesome!"
Profile photo of Clinton Hicks

Clinton Hicks

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Hicks
"Excellent service... Even got my classic car covered."
Profile photo of Bertha Rodriguez

Bertha Rodriguez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Rodriguez
"Steven was really nice and patient with me. Was super flexible and understanding of my situation and explain everything twice that way I knew my insurance plan better. I am super grateful I got to connect with Statefarm and Steven! Updated review: I gave them a call today to see if I could add a driver to my policy and honestly the experience was really nice. Like last time they were very helpful and understanding! This time I talked to Jorge and he made the whole thing super easy and really fast! I was so suprised how fast I was able to add my dad as the second driver. I was able to text and have a phone call and got everything done in less than an hour."
Profile photo of Tara Franklin

Tara Franklin

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Franklin
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for over 10 years. I personally love doing business with Serena Martinez. She was very helpful transitioning my 18 year old son from our policy to his own. Serena exceeds our expectations, and she’s very knowledgeable! She responds to my emails quickly, and is lovely to speak with on the phone. I never hesitate to give her call when I have questions. It’s extremely rare these days to meet someone with customer service like Serena. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of RC TOW

RC TOW

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RC TOW
"Steven and Mr. Urbina!! 5,000 stars if i could, thanks guys"
Profile photo of Louis Sevilla

Louis Sevilla

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Sevilla
"I went there Thursday and received excellent service. They were able to save me money and I received better coverage than my previous insurance company. I highly recommend Jorge Urbino's State Farm Insurance office. Natalie answered all my questions.Thanks again Natalie."
Profile photo of stephanie lopez

stephanie lopez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie lopez
"Very satisfied with the service"
Profile photo of S Rasania

S Rasania

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Rasania
"Jorge is the best. He always goes above and beyond. Recently there was an issue with an auto claim and the rental vehicle while my car was in the body shop. He stepped up and took care of things right away and kept me updated during the process. He is quite knowledgeable as well on different insurance products that I needed or asked for. I’ve known him for a few years now and he has never lapses in customer service. His team members have been excellent and immediate pickup my calls or call back within a few minutes, and they have similar very efficient email responses. If you need a insurance agent who is excellent, honest, trust worthy and gets the job done, I suggest you look no further."
Profile photo of AJ Ver

AJ Ver

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Ver
"Steven from State Farm is the bee’s knees! What a great insurance agent I love him"