Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaira

Kaira

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaira
"Right off the bat our first impression was that the environment was very clean and beautifully set up. All of the ladies in there were super sweet. Serena was so efficient in helping us. I genuinely felt like she wanted us to be good. She also helped us with a great quote and had our best interest at heart the whole time. We had to come back a few hours later to actually set up our insurance policy, because there was no way we were going to miss out. During our second visit we also met the owner. He was super down to earth and lively. He made us feel extremely comfortable, as well as confident in our decision. They have a very organized and welcoming operation set up at this location. Don’t even second guess going, just go!"
Profile photo of Marine Khacheryan

Marine Khacheryan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marine Khacheryan
"I’ve been insured with this office and State Farm for over 10 years and absolutely love them. They have always been a family when it came to my needs and coverage even when I had claims. Thanks everyone at Jorge Urbana’s office"
Profile photo of Suzanne Chavez-Silverman

Suzanne Chavez-Silverman

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Chavez-Silverman
"Jorge Urbina has been my State Farm agent for a number of years. He is intelligent, clever, thoughtful, honest and responsive. He helps you think through various scenarios and is creative. What more could you ask for? Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of franklin cortez

franklin cortez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by franklin cortez
"I never provide positive feedback or 5 stars to any company or agency . However, today I am taking the time because Steven Herman was very helpful, he helped me with getting car and home insurance with a better cost that other insurance companies . Very happy with a great customer service . I fully recommend this Insurance agency. Wonderful job!"
Profile photo of Susan Batilaran

Susan Batilaran

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Batilaran
"Jorge and his team are the best! They're always available to help and answer any questions my family or I have. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diana Mendez

Diana Mendez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Mendez
"Wonderful service. Patient and friendly staff. Bilingual too. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bernardo R. Zavala

Bernardo R. Zavala

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernardo R. Zavala
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Andrew Bradley

Andrew Bradley

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bradley
"Jorge and his team got us competitive premiums and are always very responsive with our cert requests. Happy to recommend."
Profile photo of Melvin Reyes

Melvin Reyes

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Reyes
"Switching over this year was so seamless and Serena took care of every question and doubt I had. So much patience answering all of my questions as a first time insurance buyer and worked with me throughout the day to explain every part of the process with me. Very knowledgeable about the policies available to me, I walked into this process assuming it would be over my head and Serena made sure to get me everything I was looking for. Couldn’t ask for a better experience."
Profile photo of Maria Robles

Maria Robles

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Robles
"Serena was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout our entire interaction! She answered all my questions and I left feeling super confident."
Profile photo of Alba Albanes

Alba Albanes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Albanes
"They always serve me kindly."
Profile photo of Pao.

Pao.

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pao.
"Steven was was very helpful and he explained everything to us very good. Thanks for the help and following up."
Profile photo of jessica zelaya

jessica zelaya

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica zelaya
"I just wanted to give a huge thanks to Natalee Perez from State Farm I just got a new car and I was having a hard time getting insurance , she quoted me and was able to make me eligible, other insurance companies were denying me because my license showed it was issued last year which was my real ID that was issued last year she made it possible for me to make sure I was approved for my quote , this company has been very patient and communicative, and has helped me out so much"
Profile photo of Lisa Shoemaker

Lisa Shoemaker

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Shoemaker
"Steven was super helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. Jorge’s office is always super helpful whenever I call!"
Profile photo of Kyle Olivas

Kyle Olivas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Olivas
"Was having a hard time looking for good car insurance and was helped by Serena M. she made the process super easy! Best agent I've worked with!"
Profile photo of daniel reyes

daniel reyes

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel reyes
"Natalee was very professional and relay helped me out"
Profile photo of nereida cortes

nereida cortes

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nereida cortes
"Service with you guys is always timely and pleasant! Thank you for your excellence and always helping me and my family as much as you can. You guys always go above and beyond in helping all of us. Thank you for operating with transparency and integrity!"
Profile photo of Gisele Afman

Gisele Afman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisele Afman
"I've been a customer for 4 years & have been extremely pleased with their service, honesty & fair pricing!! Both Jorge & Serena have been assisting me this entire time. They're clear communication & swift turn around time is what made me be a loyal customer to their branch. If you're looking for a honest & fair insurance agent, look no further than Jorge's office! The team there is amazing! Again, Jorge & Serena are great!!"
Profile photo of Marvia Batty

Marvia Batty

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvia Batty
"I have been with Jorge Urbana’s office for a few years now and they have nothing but excellent customer service. I would recommend anyone to this office."
Profile photo of Bryant Martinez

Bryant Martinez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Martinez
"Highly satisfied with the assistance I received. I started off worried about getting car insurance on a new car I just purchased, and ended up feeling at ease with how easy Jorge made it to obtain coverage on my car. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Peter Gomez

Peter Gomez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Gomez
"Customer service at its best! Steven Herman is attentive and kind. Good follow through."
Profile photo of Anette Bush

Anette Bush

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anette Bush
"Natalee was amazing in helping me choose a plan I needed and made sure to help me understand how important it is to get life insurance. Very friendly and caring ."
Profile photo of Christopher Batilaran

Christopher Batilaran

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Batilaran
"Every time I call the office staff, especially Serena always is a big help. So helpful and her customer service is excellent! Thank you all for all your help. You guys are awesome 👏"
Profile photo of Lizette Martinez

Lizette Martinez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Martinez
"I honestly loved how quick I was able to get insurance with Natalee Perez. She made sure to send me quotes for all coverage types and was really open to explain each plan. I’ve never had someone be so thorough with explaining the coverage’s. She never made me question if I was making the right choice , she was so articulate! She made me feel really comfortable and confident with my decision. Definitely would recommend getting insurance here!"
Profile photo of Luis Valdivia

Luis Valdivia

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Valdivia
"Wonderful help, helped me switch my auto insurance made it easy"