Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jorge Urbina

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jorge Urbina

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kc Herman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Steven for your expert help. You were very thorough in your explanation of policy coverage. Much appreciated!"

James Herman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm offices have always served me incredibly well in the past and this office is no exception. Top notch staff who are always available to answer tough questions and great rates to encompass and insure all aspects of my life. Steven Herman has a keen eye for bundling and making sure that you’ve got the best coverage."

Nelson Martinez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and positive. All my questions were answered and the customer service was amazing. Steven Herman was a great help. I Highly recommend this staff to everyone."

Edgar Monzon

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Steven! This is an agent that understands that it takes more than 15 minutes to get you all the discounts you can possibly get. Steven clarified any questions or doubts I had and compared my current plan to what he was able to offer me. I was very satisfied with the overall process! Now how should I break it to the little green guy that I’m possibly going to have a new agent…"

Janice Herman

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was very thorough in explaining their coverage and he patiently answered all my questions"

Ricardo Monzon

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven helped me by comparing my home insurance with others on the market and was very quick to update me with any questions I had."

Maressa Walters

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to talk with Steven about my current car insurance policy. He was very knowledgeable, and explained what type of coverage I currently have vs what coverage I could receive with State Farm. He also included information about adding renter’s insurance, which would greatly increase my liability coverage and protection of personal property in the unfortunate event of an accident or personal property damage in my home. I felt like Steven really took the time to educate me on the insurance options available to me. Thanks, Steven!"

Dominick Villaverde

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was really helpful in deciding what kind of insurance I needed! Very open and communicative about the process and I never felt like I was "sold" in the process, but genuinely helped along the way."

Sebastian Broman

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was super helpful! Got me more coverage for less than what I was currently paying. Very informative."

Marius Velicescu

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome working with Steven"

John Herman

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was extremely knowledgeable, and answered all my concerns"

Dan Herman

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was very polite and professional while giving me a quote."

Sandra D

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was great and really worked to get me the best deal!! I now have coverage above and beyond what I had for the same price! I will be spreading the word! Thank you Steven Herman for your patience and going the extra mile!"

David Moreno (LUCiD_B3AST)

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get insurance and got a hold of Steven Herman. Didn’t expect much when I first called thought I was going to be fighting with a pushy annoying salesmen but when he answered the phone it was like a hundred angels whispering in my ear, thought I was going to have an eargasm multiple times and the way he was calm and explained the different things to me I almost asked him to marry me over the phone cause god forbid I get that type of communication in a relationship. All in all great experience I highly suggest this office and specifically Steven Herman god sent from the heavens themselves"

Santiago Solis Jr.

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorge, has been our agent for the past year, and continuously providing outstanding service. His team always ready to help! Highly recommend! Thank you guys."

Melissa Negrete

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally Recommend this location! Jorge and the whole staff are amazing!"

Stevo Reed

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service..."

Dalia Leyva

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) When I called with questions about follow up, Natalee answered me, she was very kind and answered all my questions with details about the coverage. I definitely recommend this agency! (Original) Cuando llame con preguntas sobre seguirán a, me contesto Natalee, era muy abamble y me contesto todas mis preguntas con detalles sobre la cobertura. Definitivamente recomiendo esta agenicia!"

panchs ponce

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Services. Gracias. 😃"

gensine m

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking to get quotes on insurance and Serena was able to provide me with everything I needed. Was super helpful and patient. Thanks so much!"

Louie Martinez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Serena answered all questions promptly and was able to assist me with problem solving my insurance needs."

Stephanie Alba

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get info and Serena was the best! She helped with all my questions and is very polite!!"

Armando Tovar

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called to get information Serena Martínez was very helpful and polite with everything!"

Casey Navarro

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Serena M. was very nice and helpful with all of the questions that I had, she’s the best!"

Estrella Hernandez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the place to go!!! Serena gave me the best service and helped me understand everything that was said. Very much recommend going. If you need good insurance, and need help working with someone who will help you out Serena is your girl. Best service and attitude served here!!"